The Benedictus Award 1994

Regular price $35.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

1994 Benedictus Award: Winners & Finalists

4to. pp. 48. b/w illustrations. list of participating schools. index. paperback (very good - title-page & first 11 pages of text are loosely inserted & detached from the binding, corners bit worn). [Washington, D.C.: AIA/ACSA Council on Architectural Research, 1994].


The 1994 Jury consisted of James D. Baker, FAIA; William McDonough Architects; Mitchell A. Hirsch, AIA; Cesar Pelli and Associates; Erhard Schutz and Bauhaus Weimar.